Posted: March 11, 2013 in metal
Tags: ,

“Stop The Chaos Remixes” is an exclusive release for ANTIGAMA’s 13th anniversary and undisputedly their most experimental album. 8 song remixed by the band’s befriended fans, artists and producers from Poland: LXMP – PIOTR ZABRODZKI & MACIO MORETTI (ex-Antigama, Starzy Singers, Mitch&Mitch), PRISM – ROBERT GUŁA (Schismopathic), TOMASZ MADRY & KRZYSZTOF LENARD, FILIP SZYSZKOWSKI (21 Grams), BOGDAN KONDRACKI (Kobong, Neuma, Sweet Noise, Nyia, Maryla Rodowicz, Justyna Steczkowska, Edyta Gorniak), ANNA ZARADNY and ANTIGAMA’s very own LUKASZ MYSZKOWSKI.

Recently released on Selfmadegod Records, the CD comes in a deluxe digipak limited to 500 copies only, this is mandatory release for every fan ANTIGAMA and experimental music.

Official album teaser available at the following locations:

1. Łukasz Myszkowski – The End
2. LXMP – E Conspectu
3. Prism – The Law
4. Tomasz Mądry, Krzysztof Lenard – Stop The Chaos
5. Filip Szyszkowski (21 Grams) – Find The Function
6. Tomasz Mądry – The Law
7. Bogdan Kondracki – Intricate Trap
8. Anna Zaradny – Stop The Chaos


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s