F@@K THE FACTS: More Facts

Posted: August 15, 2011 in metal


F@@K THE FACTS has added a handful of dates to their upcoming Canadian tour. The band will team up with MISERY INDEX starting next week in Quebec before heading into the Maritimes. f@@k THE FACTS will also headline dates in Ontario and Quebec on their way home.
F@@K THE FACTS has recently completed work on their brand new full-length, Die Miserable. Die Miserable was recorded in-between touring at the band’s home studio and has been set for an October 11th North American release date. The complete track listing for Die Miserable is below. Additional album information will be posted shortly.

Die Miserable Track List:
1. Drift
2. Cold Hearted
3. Lifeless
4. Census Blank
5. Alone
6. Die Miserable
7. A Cowards Existence
8. 95


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s