IPERYT No State Of Grace CD Industrial Black Metal

Posted: March 16, 2011 in black metal

IPERYT No State Of Grace CD Industrial Black Metal

IPERYT No State Of Grace CD Industrial Black Metal

IPERYT – the army, the weapon, the machinery of war!
The idea of modern and sinister sonic warfare was born in 2005. Five people and the ultimate weapon ready to unleash aggression, destruction, depravity and all of the crying children fears… A powerful mixture of furious black metal strongly established in its almost forgotten roots, a touch of death/grind attitude and all thrown into the wall of noise called terrorcore. Sick innovation delivered by most uncommon, perverted and psychotic minds gathered together in only one purpose. The purpose of dark art, demolition and chaos. With first critically acclaimed EP entitled PARTICULAR HATRED, which consists of four powerful tracks, the band proved that raw black metal, sick melodies and ultra-fast terrorcore bassdrums can be united under one evil flag. A first step into hellish and brutal, yet still well-thought-out and intelligent sound.
Followed by a crushing full length TOTALITARIAN LOVE PULSE, IPERYT showed there’s a whole new world of extremity to come into being. Uncommon arrangements, the new quality only for a headstrong, only for a truly dedicated to the underground. And the live performances… Pure chaos. These psychotic minds are not driven by hell. They are hell! It’s like experiencing “The Exorcist” live onstage. Followed by profanity and sickness. The new album NO STATE OF GRACE brings the intensity and insanity back once again and sets the new standard in industrial metal. Feel the touch of true passion. Pump up the
bass. Taste the venom! Whether you call it music or noise, metal or terror techno one thing is certain:
IPERYT – the band – offers no excuses, asks no compromises and wants nothing but pure
extreme emotions.
Recorded and mixed in MAQ Studio 2009/2010.
Produced by Jarosław Toifl and IPERYT. All music by IPERYT, all lyrics by People Hater.
http://www.myspace.com/iperyt, http://www.iperyt.pl

1.No State Of Grace
2.Scars Are Sexy
3.A Pocket Size of Armageddon
4.Antihuman Hate Generator
5.Blades Of Malice & Scorn
6.The Antithesis
7.Keep Your Eyes Closed
8.Into The Mouth Of Madness
9.Nuclear Mornings
10.The Player
11.In Morbid Rapture

People Hater (vocals)
HellHound (guitars)
Black Messiah (guitars)
Abuser (bass)
The Shocker (terror drum machinery)

Release Date: 18 March 2011


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s