NEURAXIS' New Album, "Asylon," Streaming Now at

Posted: February 11, 2011 in metal

NEURAXIS’ New Album, “Asylon,” Streaming Now at
NEURAXIS is now streaming their new album, “Asylon,”in its entirety exclusively at Check it out here.

“Asylon” will be released in North America on February 15. The album, which can be pre-ordered at Prosthetic Records’ webstore, was recorded at Wildsound Studio with producer Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy, The Last Felony, The Agonist). The cover art was created by artist Dennis Sibeijn of Damnengine Artwork, who worked with the band on their previous album, “The Thin Line Between,” as well with Job For A Cowboy, Chimaira and more. The track listing is:

1. Reptile
2. Asylum
3. Savior and Destroyer
4. By The Flesh
5. Sinister
6. Trauma
7. Resilience
8. Purity
9. V
10. Left To Devour

NEURAXIS will support death metal masters Deicide in February and March and legendary extreme metal act Sepultura in April and May. See the dates below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s