LLVME (new line-up!!)

Posted: February 4, 2011 in metal

WMmail.ru - сервис почтовых рассылок

LLVME are very proud to announce their our new line-up.

   During the last few months we were working to improve the band with new members. Oskar K-os, Nacho and Lord Valius left the band and Eric, David and Huevo joined Llvme. Some of the past members didn’t have time for Llvme because of their jobs and other bands, so Nandu had to re-make Llvme with new musicians. Fortunately, we’re able to announce that the new line-up is much better.

   The new LLVME line-up consists of:

Eric – Vocals, guitars
Nandu – Guitars, keys, bagpipe, hurdy-gurdy
Huevo – Bass
David – Drums

   The most relevant change is on vocals due to the necessity to improve it.

   All the new photos in our MySpace were made by Andrea G?mez (www.myspace.com/amar_game)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s